Victony, a gifted artist and multi-award winner from Nigeria, piques listeners’ attention with his most recent explosive Album, “Stubborn”.


We are in admiration of this talented musician as they turn out, alluring tunes that every lover of good music should have on their playlist.

The talented artist never fails to impress us with their captivating music that deserves a place on every individual’s device.

Stubborn (Album) EP Tracklist!

  1. Victony – OSHAPRAPRA Ft. Shorae Moore
  2. Victony – History
  3. Victony – LUDO Ft. Shallipopi
  4. Victony – ANITA
  5. Victony – EVERYTHING
  6. Victony – Risk
  7. Victony – TINY APARTMENT Ft. Saint Jhn
  8. Victony – SLOW DOWN Ft. Teezo Touchdown
  9. Victony – Sturbborn Ft Asake
  10. Victony – KOKO (Kolomental II)
  11. Victony – Ba$tard, Don’t Be Silly
  12. Victony – PIER 46
  13. Victony – Sunday School
  14. Victony – Street Affair