An excellent female music queen named Simi, has released yet another new album record titled “Lost And Found”.


Furthermore, his discography includes incredible songs with renowned talented Nigerian vocalists.

We are in admiration of this talented musician as they turn out, alluring tunes that every lover of good music should have on their playlist.

The talented artist never fails to impress us with their captivating music that deserves a place on every individual’s device.

There comes a time when this high-class new music is a timeless classic that deserves a spot on your playlist and the kind that makes you happy rather than unhappy.

Lost And Found (EP) Album Track list!

  1. Simi – Lost And Found
  2. Simi – Miracle Worker Ft Lojay
  3. Simi – Gimme Something
  4. Simi – Know You II ft Ladipoe
  5. Simi – Alafia Ft Bella Shmurda
  6. Simi – Messiah Ft ASA
  7. Simi – All I Want
  8. Simi – One Of One
  9. Simi – Romance Therapy
  10. Simi – Borrow Me Your Baby Ft Falz
  11. Simi – Men Are Crazy Ft Tiwa Savage
  12. Simi – RNB Luv
  13. Simi – Waman To Woman
  14. Simi – Jowo Ft Chief Commander Ebenezer Obey