Olamide, has once again had a significant impact on the music industry with the release of his incredible new Album,  “Ikigai (Album) EP”.


This project also includes six spine-tingling tracks featuring the likes of multi-talented Nigerian singer, Fireboy DML, Asake, Sabri, Pheelz , Young Jonn and Lil Kesh.

Tracklist Of Ikigai / Living Ghost (Album) By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Metaverse
  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco Ft Fireboy DML And Asake
  3. Olamide – Makaveli
  4. Olamide – Knockout Ft Sabri
  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi
  6. Olamide – Morowore
  7. Olamide – Synchro System Ft Pheelz , Young Jonn and Lil Kesh