Falz, a well-known and respected rapper, singer, and actor from Nigeria, has dropped another captivating Album called “Before We Feast”.


Furthermore, this new Falz’s released Album “Before We Feast”, continues his creative exploration after the success of his previously released hit tune.

We are in admiration of this talented musician as they turn out, alluring tunes that every lover of good music should have on their playlist.

The talented artist never fails to impress us with their captivating music that deserves a place on every individual’s device.

There comes a time when this high-class new music is a timeless classic that deserves a spot on your playlist and the kind that makes you happy rather than unhappy.

Before We Feast (Album) By Falz Track List!

  1. Falz – How Many Ft Crayon
  2. Falz – Popping Tonight Ft Shaybo & Phyno
  3. Falz – Chop The Life
  4. Falz – Who Go Pay Ft Adekunle Gold
  5. Falz – Shake Kaka
  6. Falz – Ndi Ike Ft. Flavour & Odumodublvck