Rema, a highly acclaimed Nigerian singer and songwriter, enthralls his devoted fan base with a brand-new, amazing extended play called the “HeIs (Album)”.


This new thrilling album features amazing hit songs that will mesmerize fans and listeners.

The talented artist never fails to impress us with their captivating music that deserves a place on every individual’s device.

There comes a time when this high-class new music is a timeless classic that deserves a spot on your playlist and the kind that makes you happy rather than unhappy.

HeIs (Album) Tracklist By Rema Below.

  1. Rema – March Am
  2. Rema – AzaMan
  3. Rema – Hehehe
  4. Rema – Yayo
  5. Rema – Benin Boys Ft Shallipopi
  6. Rema – Heis
  7. Rema – Ozeba
  8. Rema – War Machine Ft Odumodublvck
  9. Rema – Egungun
  10. Rema – Villian
  11. Rema – Now I Know